Rely on us being there for you!

We are the initiator, your multiplier, and communicator of the defence and security-policy community.

Our network of experts includes broad sections of the Bundeswehr, defence technology industry, research, and politics.

30 years of quality

This is our claim and our responsibility alike. We aim to inform, stimulate discussion, and inspire with our publications and events.

As a result, we attach great importance to a trusting and serious cooperation with our customers and partners. To ensure this professionalism we work:

Competently

We have been the point of contact for decision-makers in the defence and security community for more than three decades.

We are the communication professionals of this demanding environment: A modern publishing and event house that combines the best of these two worlds and merges them into a strong network

Independently

German press law is the most essential part of our compliance approach.

Trustworthy handling of your information is our top priority. We want to provide independent information and encourage discussion in this context.

Reliably

Even in a fast-moving day-to-day business, reliable work must remain the basis of all actions.

Reliable communication with our customers plays a particularly important role in this.

History since 1989

CpmServices

History since 1989

We have been a key driver of defence and security journalism in Germany since 1989. Since our founding, we have passed through different milestones. Get an idea of our development.

We are there for you

Tobias Ehlke

cpm is not a project or just a string of letters. cpm represents passion, enormous commitment, innovation, and drawing the most comprehensive image possible of a demanding and challenging community!

Rather than merely pursuing the journalistic profession or that of event managers, we live and love what we do – be it specialist journalistic high-value reporting, a sophisticated event, or a communications strategy for your organisation.

Experience the cpmTEAM. You are welcome to approach us and become part of our unique cpmNETZWERK.
The team is looking forward to a successful cooperation.

Tobias Ehlke,
Owner and publisher

Tom Specht

Tom Specht

Authorised signatory and Head of Marketing

Mail    t.specht@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-12

Rainer Krug

Rainer Krug

Editor in Chief

Mail     r.krug@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-13

Christian Lauterer

Christian Lauterer

Head of Sales

Mail    c.lauterer@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-11

Ursula Willig-Marnett

Ursula Willig-Marnett

Assistant to the management

Mail     u.willig@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-10

Celine Böhm

Celine Böhm

Marketing Assistant / Social Media

Mail     c.boehm@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-12

Liza Wirges

Liza Wirges

Sales Assistant / Customer Service

Mail    l.wirges@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-11

Matthias Wunsch

Matthias Wunsch

Chief of Staff / Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Mail    m.wunsch@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-14

Norman Greis

Norman Greis

Graphic designer

Mail    n.greis@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-10

Christian Wolf

Christian Wolf

Capital correspondent and freelance editorial staff member

Mail    c.wolf@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 151-14976995

Jürgen Rosenthal

Jürgen Rosenthal

Defence Editor

Mail   j.rosenthal@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 170-3480619

Marc Eschbach

Marc Eschbach

Intern

Mail    m.eschbach@cpm-verlag.de
Telefon    +49 228-9268597-11

We are well connected

 

Good networking is essential for our company.
Learn more about our partners and contacts.

cpmINSIGHTS

Voices of our partners and customers

0
    0
    Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist noch leer.Zurück zum Shop